webinar register page

Webinar: Complications of implant Dentistry and how to avoid them with Dr. Juan Francisco Pardo
With Dr. Juan Francisco Pardo Wed Nov 17 10:00 pm Lima

Thursday Nov 18 8:30 am Mumbai | 11:00am Singapore | 12:00pm Tokyo | 2:00pm Melbourne | 4:00pm Auckland


*****
The opinions expressed in this webinar, which has been reproduced without formal editing, are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the BioHorizons Camlog.

Nov 18, 2021 04:00 PM in Auckland, Wellington

* Required information
Loading